Entdecken Sie unser Wissen. Lesen sie Unsere Blogs!

Erfahren Sie mehr

Jede unserer Lösungen wurde mit WSO2 entwickelt und wir sind stolz darauf WSO2 Premier Certified Integration Partner und Value-Added Reseller zu sein.

Erfahren Sie mehr

WSO2 Training

WSO2 Enterprise Integrator für Entwickler – Fortgeschritten

Yenlo ist ein Premier Certified Integration Partner und Value-Added Reseller von WSO2 und bietet weltweit erstklassige Trainings zu WSO2-Produkten.

Mit vielen praxisorientierten Trainingslabor, die auf jahrelanger Erfahrung basieren. Immerhin bringen wir die Technologie zu Kunden auf der ganzen Welt.

wso2 training enterprise integrator advanced

Die WSO2-Middleware-Integrationsplattform ist ideal zum Erstellen einer API-zentrierten oder IoT-gesteuerten Architektur. Die WSO2-Plattform besteht aus mehreren exzellenten Modulen, wie dem WSO2 Enterprise Integrator (WSO2 EI), dem WSO2 API Manager (WSO2 APIM), dem WSO2 Identity Server (WSO2 IS), dem WSO2 Governance Registry (WSO2 GOV), dem WSO2 Message Broker ( WSO2 MB), der WSO2 Data Analytic Server und viele mehr. Jedes dieser Module basiert auf dem preisgekrönten WSO2 Carbon Framework.

Dieser WSO2-Trainingskurs, der von Yenlo angeboten wird, ist Teil eines vollständigen WSO2-Trainingsprogramms, das jedes der genannten Module behandelt. Die Yenlo-Trainingskurse für WSO2 sind prall gefüllt mit praktischen WSO2-Labs und WSO2-Tutorials, basierend auf jahrelanger Implementierungserfahrung.

Die Übersicht zum Training

Der WSO2 Enterprise Integrator ist der Nachfolger des WSO2 Enterprise Service Bus (ESB). In diesem Produkt ist die Funktionalität des ESB mit anderen WSO2-Produkten kombiniert. Diese Produkte sind:

  • WSO2 Enterprise Integrator
  • WSO2 Business Process Server (BPS) (volles Produkt)
  • WSO2 Data Services Server (DSS) (integriert als Feature)
  • WSO2 Message Broker (MB) (volles Produkt)
  • WSO2 MSF4J (Micro Services Framework for Java)
  • WSO2 EI Analytics

Es ist nicht notwendig oder erforderlich, diese Produkte zu verwenden. Dasselbe gilt für das Training, das für diese Produkte optional ist.

Mit dem Trainingsprogramm WSO2 Enterprise Integrator for Developers - Fortgeschritten können erfahrene Softwareentwickler und SOA-Architekten ihre Fähigkeiten in der WSO2-EI-Technologie perfektionieren. Dieser Trainingskurs schließt nahtlos an das Programm „WSO2 Enterprise Integrator für Entwickler – die Grundlagen“ an und behandelt weiterführende Themen, die häufig in der Produktion und in hochverfügbaren Umgebungen verwendet werden. Was werden Sie also lernen und erleben? Wir erklären es Ihnen.

Inhalt

Transport-Konfiguration (VFS, TCP, JMS, MAILTO)

Individuelle Erweiterung des Enterprise Integrators
Cross WSO2 Product Integration (DAS Mediator, API Manager)
Themen rund um den Data Analytics Server
Fortgeschrittene Themen rund um den Message Broker

Labs und Demos:

  • Einrichtung
  • LAB 1: The JMS Transport: Provider
  • LAB 2: The JMS Transport: Consumer
  • LAB 3: MailTO transport
  • LAB 4: Dead Letter Channel
  • LAB 5: Bewegen von Dateien mit WSO2 EI VFS-Transport
  • LAB 6: Erweiterung des EI: einen individuellen Mediator erstellen
  • LAB 7: Erweiterung des EI: einen individuellen Task erstellen
  • LAB 8: Einen individuellen Connector erstellen
  • LAB 9: Debugging im EI
  • LAB 10: Verbindung zu WSO2 EI Analytics
  • LAB 11: Externalisierung von Ressourcen per Maven mit Profilen
wso2 yenlo snacks

Termine und Orte

Dieses Training ist ein Instruktor-geführter Workshop mit praktischen Übungen genannt  hands-on labs von Yenlo.

Registrieren Sie sich für dieses Training

Dauer
1 Tag

Teilnehmer

Dieses Programm wurde für IT-Profis mit Erfahrung in der Systemintegration erschaffen und richtet sich explizit an Senior Integration Specialists, die Zertifizierungen für die WSO2 EI Technologie benötigen, oder IT-Architekten / -Entwickler mit Interesse in diesem Bereich. You must have relevant expierence with the WSO2 EI before entering this course.

Ziele
Nach dem Besuch dieses Kurses werden die Teilnehmer in der Lage sein, die folgenden Aufgaben zu erledigen: grundlegende Verwaltungsaufgaben für das User Management, Registrierung und Systemüberwachung, Konfiguration von Transporten (JMS, VFS, TCP, MAILTO), Integration von EI mit anderen WSO2-Produkten für die Erstellung einer Komplettlösung, Erweiterung der WSO2 EI-Funktionalität, wie Schreiben von Tasks oder Erstellen von benutzerdefinierten Mediatoren sowie Connectors.

Ihre Mindestkenntnisse für diesen Kurs
Die Teilnehmer sollten das Training „WSO2 EI for Developers - die Grundlagen“ absolviert haben. Sie sollten über Erfahrung in der Java-Programmierung verfügen und ein ausreichendes Verständnis von nachrichtenorientierter Middleware und ESB-/ EI-Produkten besitzen.

Material
Sie müssen Ihren eigenen Laptop mitbringen. Wir stellen Ihnen alle notwendigen virtuellen Server zur Verfügung, um diesem Kurs folgen zu können. Die Server laufen auf Amazon (AWS). Wir arbeiten mit einem grafischen Desktop, der NoMachine für die AWS-Instanzen verwendet. Sie können die Nutzung der Trainings-LABS und der Schulungsmaterialien auf Amazon (AWS) für eine Woche direkt nach dem Kurs gegen eine feste Gebühr verlängern. Das gesamte zur Verfügung gestellte Material wird von Yenlo per Copyright © geschützt und darf nicht veröffentlicht und/oder reproduziert werden.

Premier Certified Integration Partner & Value-Added Reseller of WSO2

logo-wso2

We’re experts in the field of integration and therefor Premier Certified Integration Partner & Value-Added Reseller of WSO2. What you need is what you get. And what you get is Enterprise & Solution Architecture, Middleware Software Development, Support, and intensive Training.

Discover our knowledge. Read our blogs!

Learn more

We build all our solutions with WSO2 and we are proud that we are WSO2 Premier Certified Integration Partner and Value-Added Reseller.

Learn more

WSO2 Enterprise Integrator for Developers - Advanced

Ever dreamed of becoming an expert of the WSO2 Enterprise Integrator?

Yenlo is a Premier Certified Partner and Value-Added Reseller of WSO2 and delivers first class training on WSO2 products.

With many hands-on training labs based on years of experience implementing the technology at customers all over the world.

wso2 training enterprise integrator advanced

The WSO2 middleware integration platform is ideal for creating an API-centric or IOT-driven architecture. The WSO2 platform consist of several excellent modules like the WSO2 Enterprise Integrator (WSO2 EI), theWSO2 API manager(WSO2 APIM), the WSO2 Identity Server(WSO2 IS), the WSO2 Governance Registry(WSO2 GOV), the WSO2 Message Broker (WSO2 MB), the WSO2 Data Analytic Server, and many more modules. All of these modules are built on the award winning WSO2 Carbon framework.

This WSO2 training course, provided by Yenlo, is part of a full WS02 training program addressing each mentioned module. The Yenlo training courses for WSO2 are stuffed with hands-on WSO2 labs based on years of implementation experiences.

Description

Training outline

The WSO2 Enterprise Integrator is the successor to the WSO2 Enterprise Service Bus (ESB). In this product the functionality of the ESB is combined with other WSO2 Products. These products are:

  • WSO2 Enterprise Integrator
  • WSO2 Business Process Server (BPS) (full product)
  • WSO2 Data Services Server (DSS) (integrated as feature)
  • WSO2 Message Broker (MB) (full product)
  • WSO2 MSF4J (Micro Services Framework for Java)
  • WSO2 EI Analytics

It is not necessary or required to use these products and the same goes for the training, training for these products is optional.

The WSO2 Enterprise Integrator for Developers - Advanced, training program allows senior software developers and SOA architects to master their skills in WSO2 EI technology. This training course picks up where the "WSO2 Enterprise Integrator for Developers - Fundamentals" program left and covers more advanced topics that are often used in production and high available environments. So what are you going to learn and do? Let us explain to you.

Content

Configuring transports (VFS, TCP, JMS, MAILTO)
Custom Extension of the Enterprise Integrator
Cross WSO2 Product integration (i.e. DAS mediator, API Manager)
Data Analytics Server topics
Advanced Message Broker topics

Labs and demos:

  • Setting up
  • LAB 1: The JMS Transport: Provider
  • LAB 2: The JMS Transport: Consumer
  • LAB 3: MailTO transport
  • LAB 4: Dead Letter Channel
  • LAB 5: Moving files with WSO2 EI VFS transport
  • LAB 6: Extending the EI: Creating a Custom Mediator
  • LAB 7: Extending the EI: Creating a Custom Task
  • LAB 8: Creating a Custom Connector
  • LAB 9: Debugging the EI
  • LAB 10: Connecting to WSO2 EI Analytics
  • LAB 11: Externalizing resources with Maven with profiles
wso2 yenlo snacks

Dates and locations

This training is an instructor-led workshop with practical exercises called hands-on labs provided by Yenlo.

Register for this training

Audience
This program is designed for IT professionals with experience in systems integration and explicitly targets senior integration specialists interested in becoming certified on WSO2 EI technology, or IT architects/developers with in interest in this area. You must have relevant experience with the WSO2 EI before entering this course.

Target
After attending this course, participants will be able to perform the following activities: perform basic admin tasks for user management, registry mounting and system monitoring, configuring transports (JMS, VFS, TCP, MAILTO), integrate EI with other WSO2 products to achieve a complete solution, extend WSO2 EI's functionality, like writing tasks or creating custom mediators or custom connectors.

Minimum required knowledge before you enter the course
Participants should have completed the "WSO2 EI for Developers – Fundamentals" training before entering this course. They should have Java programming experience, and a sufficient understanding of message-oriented middleware and ESB/EI products.

Material
You are required to bring your own laptop. We will provide you all necessary virtual servers running on Amazon (AWS) you need to follow this course. You can extend the usage of the Training LABS and Training materials on Amazon (AWS) for 1 week directly after the Training period for a fixed fee. All provided material is Copyright © Protected by Yenlo and may not be published and/or reproduced.

Premier Certified Integration Partner & Value-Added Reseller of WSO2

logo-wso2

We’re experts in the field of integration and therefor Premier Certified Integration Partner & Value-Added Reseller of WSO2. What you need is what you get. And what you get is Enterprise & Solution Architecture, Middleware Software Development, Support, and intensive Training.