Entdecken Sie unser Wissen. Lesen sie Unsere Blogs!

Erfahren Sie mehr

Jede unserer Lösungen wurde mit WSO2 entwickelt und wir sind stolz darauf WSO2 Premier Certified Integration Partner und Value-Added Reseller zu sein.

Erfahren Sie mehr
wso2-training-by-Yenlo

WSO2 Training

Open Source ist ein Lifestyle. Einer, bei dem es um Freiheit, Flexibilität und Optionen geht. Gleichzeitig können die endlosen Möglichkeiten überwältigend sein. Wenn Sie erfolgreich mit WSO2 starten oder Ihre WSO2-Produkte voll ausschöpfen möchten, haben wir ein Zauberwort für Sie: Training!

Der Ausgangspunkt unserer Trainings sind die WSO2-Lernmaterialien. Diese Basis erweitern wir um unsere eigene Expertise und echte Customer Cases, damit Sie Einblicke in beide Welten erhalten. Unsere Dozenten werden anhand von Kenntnissen und Lehrfähigkeiten ausgewählt, um Ihre Trainingstage sehr informativ und gleichzeitig angenehm zu gestalten. Noch eine gute Nachricht: Für ein Training Sie müssen nicht um die ganze Welt reisen. Wir bieten private WSO2-Schulungen in Ihrem Unternehmen und mehrere öffentliche Schulungen in den Niederlanden, Deutschland, der Schweiz und den USA an.

Wollen Sie Yenlo noch ein bisschen besser kennenlernen? Dann melden Sie sich doch einfach für ein Training in unserem Amsterdamer Hauptsitz an!

Yenlo und die WSO2-Zertifizierung

Wenn Sie eines unserer Trainings erfolgreich abgeschlossen haben, können Sie die Yenlo-Prüfung ablegen. Wenn Sie erfolgreich bestanden haben, erhalten Sie ein offizielles Zertifikat, das Ihre WSO2-Kenntnisse belegt. Mit anderen Worten: Sie sind jetzt bereit, um Erfahrungen in der Außenwelt zu sammeln, indem Sie in Ihrem eigenen Unternehmen mit WSO2-Produkten arbeiten. Wenn Sie dann sowohl über Fähigkeiten als auch Erfahrung verfügen, können Sie Ihr WSO2-Zertifizierungsprogramm über WSO2 starten. Das mag sich jetzt nach einer langen Reise anhören, doch die Zeit vergeht wie im Flug und noch bevor Sie es ahnen, sind Sie schon ein WSO2-Experte. In der Zwischenzeit beantworten unsere Experten gerne alle Ihre Fragen.

Das WSO2 Aftercare Programm

Wir alle wissen, dass Training nur ein Anfang ist. Ihr Geschäftsalltag findet schließlich in einer realen, komplexen Welt statt, in der man irgendwann großen Herausforderungen begegnet. Wir haben das im Blick – mit dem WSO2 Aftercare Programm. Mit diesem Service sorgen wir uns um alle WSO2-bezogenen Probleme, die dann auftreten, wenn Sie den Klassenraum schon verlassen haben.

Das erwartet Sie:

  • Eine private Online-Sitzung von je 4 Stunden alle 3 Monate
  • Ein privates WSO2 Development Supportpaket von 20 Stunden
  • 2 freie, öffentliche Trainingstage Ihrer Wahl, um Ihr Wissen zu erweitern

Das WSO2 Training Aftercare Programm beginnt direkt nach dem ersten Training und dauert ein Jahr. In diesem Jahr machen wir Sie für die neuesten WSO2-Produkte und -Funktionen schlau. Immerhin sind spezialisierte Fähigkeiten ein wertvolles Gut, an dem immer gearbeitet werden sollte!

attend-wso2-training-program

WSO2 Community und Events

Bei der Open-Source-Philosophie geht es immer ums Teilen. Und genau das machen wir. Wir hosten die weltweite WSO2-Community, sodass jeder WSO2-Benutzer einen Ort hat, an dem er WSO2-bezogene Themen diskutieren kann. Auf unserer Plattform können Menschen Codes, Ideen, Lösungen sowie Best Practices teilen und jederzeit Fragen stellen. Wir organisieren regelmäßig Community-Events, an denen Sie kostenlos teilnehmen können.
Schauen Sie vorbei: LinkedIn WSO2 community.

Ist Ihr gewünschtes Training nicht dabei? Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf

wso2-training-overview

Wir bieten auch private Schulungen an. Kontaktieren Sie uns für die Möglichkeiten

Discover our knowledge. Read our blogs!

Learn more

We build all our solutions with WSO2 and we are proud that we are WSO2 Premier Certified Integration Partner and Value-Added Reseller.

Learn more
wso2-training-by-Yenlo

WSO2 Training

Open source is a way of living. One that’s all about freedom, flexibility and options. At the same time, the endless possibilities can be overwhelming. If you want to start using WSO2 or use your WSO2 products to their full potential, we have one word for you: training!

In our trainings, we take the WSO2 learning materials as a starting point. Then, we top it with our own expertise and real-life customer cases, so you get the best of both worlds. Our lecturers are selected based on knowledge and teaching skills, to make your training days highly informative but pleasant. And the good news is, you don’t need to travel the world. We offer private WSO2 trainings at your company, and several public trainings in the Netherlands, Germany, Switzerland and the United States.

Want to get to know us a little better? Then subscribe to a training at our HQs in Amsterdam!

Yenlo and WSO2 Certification

When you’ve successfully completed one of our trainings, you can take the Yenlo exam and when you pass you receive an official certificate that proves your WSO2 skills. This means you’re ready to start gaining experience in the outside world by working with WSO2 products within your own company. When you have both skills and experience, you can start your WSO2 certificate program via WSO2. This may sound like a long journey, but when you put your mind to it, time flies and you’ll be a WSO2 expert before you know it. In the meantime, our experts are more than happy to answer all of your questions.

WSO2 Aftercare Program

We all know training is just a starting point. Your business is out there in the real world, and you will run into problems eventually. We get that. This is why we started the WSO2 Aftercare Program. A service that does exactly that: taking care of all the real-life WSO2 related issues you come across after you’ve left the classroom.

What to expect?

  • A private online session of 4 hours every 3 months
  • A private WSO2 Development Support package of 20 hours
  • 2 free public training days of choice to expand your knowledge

The WSO2 Training Aftercare program starts right after your first training and takes one year. In this year, we’ll upskill and update you on the latest WSO2 products and features. Skills are your biggest asset, and they should be worked on!

Yenlo guarantee a first class training

Training on WSO2 products provided by Yenlo have been carefully constructed by WSO2 and the WSO2 Community and are only carried out by qualified Yenlo lecturers. All training materials, such as documentation, reference sources, presentations and hand-on labs are developed or carefully selected by Yenlo based on our years of experience and real-life customers cases.

  • Classroom training programs will take place in Europe and the United States
  • Language of communication is English
  • Training materials are only available in English
  • All course participants should bring a laptop of their own in order to participate in the hands-on labs
  • All course participants are expected to have a basic knowledge of Java, Linux, Webservices and XML/XSLT

See below for an overview of all public and classroom training programs. If you’re interested in taking private lessons, please contact us and we’ll walk you through the options.

Prices include:

  • One training per person
  • Training material, usage of all facilities and lunch

Prices don’t include:

  • VAT
  • Travel and subsistence expenses

 

wso2-training-location-dates

WSO2 Community and Events

The open source philosophy is all about sharing, and that’s exactly what we do. We host the worldwide WSO2 community so that every WSO2 user has a place to go and discuss WSO2 related topics. On the platform, people can share codes, ideas, solutions and best practices and ask questions. We organize community events on a regular basis, that you can attend for free.
Join us at our LinkedIn WSO2 community.

Is your desired training not listed? Contact us!

wso2 training overview

Don't panic, we do provide private training courses as well, please contact us to discuss the options.